THE NISARGADATTA GITA BY PRADEEP APTE

9. Hold on to the ‘I am’ to the exclusion

of everything else, the ‘I am’ in

movement creates the world, the ‘I am’

at peace becomes the Absolute.

Leave everything aside and just grab hold of the ‘I
am’. Just observe its power, its stirrings, and its
movements that created the world along with which
came all this turmoil and misery. Come back to the
‘I am’ and let the ‘I am’ be in the ‘I am’. Then it
becomes still and disappears, and then there is
peace, for there is only the Absolute now.
Source: HolyBooks
Leave a Reply

