THE NISARGADATTA GITA BY PRADEEP APTE

23. Only be the ‘I am’, just be, the ‘I am’

has appeared on your homogenous state,

the one free of the ‘I am’ is liberated,

you are prior to the ‘I am’.

You are absolutely free, homogenous and formless,
on this state has the ‘I am’ appeared and then it
tricked you into believing that you are the body-
mind. In order to go back to your True state you
have to abide in the ‘I am’, just be, that’s all;
moreover the ‘I am’ is closest to your True state so
just stay there. Abide in the ‘I am’ with the
understanding that you are not the ‘I am’ but you
are prior to it.
SOURCE: HolyBooks
Leave a Reply

